As evidenced by one or two recent posts, the PACK admires choices made by our friends at Sundress Publications for their ‘Best of the Net’ series. Thus we’ve chosen a few works from issue MMXV of SPR Annual to enter next year’s fray, in hopes of earning these writers many new readers. In poetry, we salute:

Nels Hanson’s “Be There Now
Laura Goode’s “No Second Penelope
Ross Barnes-Moore’s “Idiot Savant
& Aimée Sands’ “Not Yet.”

In creative non-fiction, we salute:

Stephanie Adams-Santos’ “The Poet’s House.”

Best of luck to these friends of ours.